Campus Addresses and 地图

韦兰校园

韦兰校园

韦兰校区地址

100 kb88凯时官网下载 Boulevard,
韦兰,安大略
L3C 7 l3,加拿大
同时在此地址:

牙科诊所, Research and Innovation

Niagara-on-the-Lake Campus

Niagara-on-the-Lake Campus

丹尼尔·J. 帕特森的校园 in NOTL Address

泰勒路135号,
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
l0 1 j₀,加拿大
同时在此地址:

Teaching Winery, Brewery, Cidery and 酒厂, 教学水疗, 教学温室


地图

韦兰校园地图

Main Building 1楼

包括旅客(V), Applied Health Institute (AHI), Lundy(左), 西(SE), Merrit (M), 锡(S), 体育中心(一), 学生中心(SA).

AHI and Athletic Centre 2号楼

Includes AHI, Athletic Centre and SAC offices.

Simcoe and Merritt Upper Floors

Includes 锡(S) 2nd and 3rd floors and Merritt (M) 2nd floor.

Voyageur and WAMIC 2号楼

包括旅客(V) and Walker Advanced Manufacturing Innovation Centre (K).

从建筑

Includes Rankin Technology Centre (TC), Green Automotive Technology (TC), Walker Advanced Manufacturing Innovation Centre (IC), 馆(P), 黑胡桃木(B).

DJP in NOTL Campus 地图

Ground Floor and CFWI Lower Level

Includes North and Marotta (N), East (E), West (W) and CFWI/Culinary (HT).

1楼

Includes North and Marotta (N), East (E), West (W) and CFWI/Culinary (HT).

2号楼

Includes North and Marotta (N), and East (E) and West (W).

三楼

Includes North and Marotta (N), and East (E) and West (W).

从建筑

Includes Canadian Food and Wine Institute (HT), 温室(G), Teaching Brewery (B) and Wine Visitor + Education Centre (WC).

凯时kb88在线平台

通过电子邮件

Reach out to us via email using our contact form and we will be happy to assist you.

接触数控

通过聊天

Access live chat anywhere on our website by clicking the blue Chat with us button in the bottom right-hand corner of your screen, 或点击 与我们聊天 下面的按钮.

聊天现在

通过电话

kb88凯时官网下载 can be reached from a number of local phone numbers.

  • 905-735-2211(韦兰)
  • 905-641-2252 (NOTL /圣. 凯瑟琳)
  • 905-374-7454 (Niagara Falls)
  • 905-563-3254(格里姆斯比)